Lorenzo

Bachelor Digital Media

Hey, I'm Lorenzo and I'm studying Digital Media in my 8th semester. Before I started studying, I took my Abitur at the Freiherr-vom-Stein School in Fulda.

What I like about studying is the great variety of different topics and the countless possibilities that arise from what I learn. What fascinated me most was working with digital media, and I'm very glad that I found exactly the right combination of design and programming in the Digital Media degree program.

Especially in the current situation, the university has reacted very quickly and extremely agile and developed a good concept for online teaching. But also the strong ASTA is a very good reason why studying at Fulda University is worthwhile.

Especially the excellent technical equipment of the university enables some cool projects during the studies. But not only the equipment of the university convinced me, but also the personal contacts in the department.

If you have any questions, I'm happy to offer you my help and experience from my previous studies! If you happen to use a Mac for your studies, you've definitely come to the right place.

I am looking forward to hearing from you!


Contact me via E-Mail at mentoring(at)informatik.hs-fulda.de.

Lorenzo

Bachelor Digitale Medien

Hey, ich bin Lorenzo und studiere Digitale Medien im 8. Semester. Vor dem Studium habe ich mein Abitur an der Freiherr-vom-Stein Schule in Fulda gemacht.

Am Studium gefällt mir die große Vielfalt der verschiedensten Themen und die unzähligen Möglichkeiten, die sich aus dem Gelernten ergeben. Am meisten hat mich die Arbeit mit digitalen Medien fasziniert und ich bin sehr froh darüber, dass ich im Studiengang Digitale Medien genau die richtige Kombination aus Gestaltung und Programmierung gefunden habe.

Gerade in der aktuellen Situation hat die Hochschule sehr schnell und äußerst agil reagiert und ein gutes Konzept für die Online-Lehre enttwickelt. Aber auch der starke ASTA ist ein sehr guter Grund, weshalb das Studieren an der Hochschule Fulda lohnenswert ist. 

Besonders die hervorragende technische Ausstattung der Hochschule ermöglicht einige coole Projekte im Studium. Doch nicht nur die Ausstattung der Hochschule hat mich überzeugt, sondern auch die persönlichen Kontakte im Fachbereich. 

Wenn du Fragen hast, biete ich dir gerne meine Hilfe und Erfahrung aus meinem bisherigen Studium an! Wenn du zufällig einen Mac für dein Studium verwendest, bist du bei mir definitiv an der richtigen Adresse.

Ich freue mich von dir zu hören!


Melde Dich per E-Mail.