Presidential Board

Members of the Presidential Board of Fulda University of Applied Sciences

Members of the Presidential Board:
Prof. Dr. Karim Khakzar,
Prof. Dr. Kathrin Becker-Schwarze,
Vice-President for Learning and Teaching,
Prof. Dr. Claudia Kreipl,
Vice-President for Research and Transfer,
Prof. Dr. Jörg Kreiker,
Vice-President for Digital Transformation,
Ralf Alberding,
Vice-President for Personnel and Finance.


Contact and responsibilities

The President heads the Presidential Board and represents Fulda University of Applied Sciences externally.