The network of partners

St. Pölten University of Applied Sciences (AT) 

Polytechnic Institute of Setúbal (PT)

Hungarian University of Agriculture and Life Sciences (Hu)

UC Leuven-Limburg University of Applied Sciences (BE)

Politehnica University of Timișoara (RO) 

Vidzeme University of Applied Sciences (LV)

Fulda University of Applied Sciences (DE) (Associated Partner since 8 June 2022)

Saxion University of Applied Sciences (NL) (Associated Partner since 8 June 2022)

Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences (FI) (Associated Partner since 20 October 2022)

Fulda University of Applied Sciences became an official Associated Partner of the European university alliance E³UDRES² on 8 June 2022. This means it can take part in shaping all content, but it does not receive financial support. With its admission to the European university alliance E³UDRES², Fulda University consolidates its positions in the European and international higher education landscape. The alliance membership represents a decisive step towards internationalisation.
The application for follow-up funding in the extended network is currently being prepared for the next round of calls. If the application is successful, the three associated universities will become full members of the E³UDRES² university alliance from October 2023 and receive financial support.

The E³UDRES² Institutions


Ronja Pralle

Coordinator for the European University Alliance E³UDRES²

Building 32 , Room 113
Ronja Pralle+49 661 9640-1026
Consultation hours
Upon appointment