Contact us

International Office Team

 

 

Winnie Rosatis

Winnie Rosatis

Leitung International Office

Strategiefragen • Auslandsmarketing • Hochschulpartnerschaften • Flüchtlinge • Grundsatzfragen Internationale Studierende

rosatis@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-147 Building 10, Room 206
Office hours:
Montag bis Freitag ganztätgig. Sollte ich nicht am Platz erreichbar sein, bin ich vormittags von 8.00 - 13.00 über das Sekretariat -148 od. -1295 erreichbar, oder Sie schreiben eine E-Mail.
Profile

Contact for student and faculty exchange

Contact for student and faculty exchange 

María Campuzano

María Campuzano

Deputy Head of International Office

Erasmus Coordinator • European exchange programmes • Erasmus grants

maria.campuzano@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1451 Building 10, Room 207
Consultation hours:
Tue: 9.30 - 11.30 Wed: 11.30 - 13.30
Office hours:
Mon - Fri: 09.00 - 14.30
Profile
Carola Ossenkopp-Wetzig

Carola Ossenkopp-Wetzig

Overseas Coordinator

Overseas exchange programmes • QSL and Promos grants

carola.ossenkopp@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-9341 Building 10, Room 205
Consultation hours:
Tue: 09.30 - 11.30 Wed: 11.30 - 13.00
Office hours:
Mon - Thu: 08.00 - 13.00
Profile
Hendrick Rahardja

Hendrick Rahardja

Welcome Centre

rahardja@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1295 Building 10, Room 208
Office hours:
Mon: 08.30 - 14.30 and Thu: 13.00 - 17.00
Profile

Contact persons for international students

UNTIL enrolment          AFTER enrolment

Britta Simon

Britta Simon

Admissions Officer

Application and admission (international students and refugees) • Housing • Registration

britta.simon@verw.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1719 Building 10, Room 202
Consultation hours:
Monday 9 - 11 a.m., Wednesday 1:30 - 3:30 p.m., Friday 9 -11 a.m.
Office hours:
Mon - Thu: 9.00 - 12.00, 14.00 - 15.30, Fri: 8.30 - 12.00
Profile
Gesa Pusch-Thomas

Gesa Pusch-Thomas

Integration Officer

Advice on visas, jobs and grants • Buddy Programme and student tutor programmes • International Night • DAAD award

gesa.pusch@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-918 Building 10, Room 201
Consultation hours:
Mon: 10.00 - 12.00 Wed: 13.30 - 15.30 Fri: 11.00 - 13.00
Office hours:
Mon – Thu: 9.00 – 12.00 , 14.00 - 15.30 Fri: 8.30 – 12.00
Profile

Special programmes for international students

Christina Pitz

Christina Pitz

Fulda Pre-Study Coordinator

Organisation of the Fulda Pre-Study preparatory semester for international students

christina.pitz@hs-fulda.de +49 (0) 661 / 9640 914 Building 43, Room 203
Consultation hours:
Mon + Wed: 10.00 – 12.30
Office hours:
Mon – Thu: 8.00 – 13.00, Fri 8.00 - 12.00 (Mon + Wed Telework 14.00 - 17.00)
Profile
Laura Tielmann

Laura Tielmann

Refugee Programme Coordinator

Organisation of preparatory courses and the Buddy Programme

tielmann@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1456 Building 43, Room 205b
Consultation hours:
Mon - Wed: 13.10 - 15.00 Tue and Fri: 09.30 - 09.50, 11.20 - 11.40
Office hours:
Mon - Thu: 09.00 - 12.00, 14.00 - 15.30 Fri: 08.00 - 12.00
Profile
Sünje Preen

Sünje Preen

Coordinator German Language Courses of the International Office

preen@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-9573 Building 10, Room 204
Consultation hours:
by arrangement
Profile
Aïcha Bah-Diallo

Aïcha Bah-Diallo

Careers Service Project Coordinator

Organisation of the Careers Service for international students

bah-diallo@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-9571 Building 43, Room 204
Consultation hours:
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 7.30 - 13.30
Office hours:
Mon - Fri: 8.00 - 14.00, (Wed: Telework 8.00 - 14.00)
Profile

Office administration

Sabine Schwarz

Sabine Schwarz

Assistant to the Head

Budget • Website maintenance

sabine.schwarz@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-148 Building 10, Room 208
Office hours:
Mon - Thu: 8.00 - 13.00
Profile
Berrin Sarp

Berrin Sarp

Assistant

Housing administration • Grant administration

berrin.sarp@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1295 Building 10, Room 208
Office hours:
Tue - Fri: 8.00 - 13.00
Profile