Former Department members

Professors

Anatol Badach

Prof. Dr.

Anatol Badach

anatol.badach@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-319 Building 43, Room 101
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Wolfgang Ehrenberger

Prof. Dr.

Wolfgang Ehrenberger

ehrenberger@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-328 Building 43, Room 101
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Gerhard Fuchs

Prof.

Gerhard Fuchs

gerhard.fuchs@cs.hs-fulda.de
Consultation hours:
Contact by email only!
Profile
Reinhard Gillner

Prof. Dr.

Reinhard Gillner

reinhard@gillners.de +49 661 9640-328
Consultation hours:
Contact by email only!
Profile
Werner Heinzel

Prof. Dr.

Werner Heinzel

werner.heinzel@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-320 Building 46, Room 304
Consultation hours:
Contact by email only!
Profile
Oleg Taraszow

Prof. Dr.

Oleg Taraszow

Artificial Intelligence, Operations Research, Robotics, Soft Computing

Associates

Michael Englert

Michael Englert

Research Associate

Michael.Englert@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3348 Building 51, Room 016
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Jonas Etzold

Jonas Etzold

Konrad Kölzer

Dr.

Konrad Kölzer

Patrick Kohl

Patrick Kohl

Michaela Ludolph

Michaela Ludolph

Frank Nagl

Dr.

Frank Nagl

Sven Reißmann

Sven Reißmann

Mario Rudloff

Mario Rudloff

Maher Salem

Dr.

Maher Salem

Christian Smietana

Christian Smietana