Birgit Bomsdorf

Prof. Dr.

Birgit Bomsdorf

Dekanin des Fachbereichs Angewandte Informatik

Dean, Department of Applied Computer Science

birgit.bomsdorf@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-327 Building 46, Room 328
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email. At other times or in the lecture-free period by arrangement or as published on the noticeboard in S2T.
Profile
Ulrich Bühler

Prof. Dr.

Ulrich Bühler

Applied Mathematics, Cryptography, IT Security

u.buehler@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-325 Building 46, Room 325
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email. Book a fixed appointment by signing up on the list on the noticeboard next to Room 325, Building 46 (E).
Profile
Helmut Dohmann

Prof. Dr.

Helmut Dohmann

Computer Architecture, Embedded Systems, Internet of Things

helmut.dohmann@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-336 Building 46, Room 123
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Alexander Gepperth

Prof. Dr.

Alexander Gepperth

Programming

alexander.gepperth@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3485 Building 43, Room 001
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Markus Göltenboth

Prof. Dr.

Markus Göltenboth

Pro-Dean, Department of Applied Computer Science

General Business Administration

markus.goeltenboth@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3032 Building 46, Room 138
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Paul Grimm

Prof. Dr.

Paul Grimm

Computer Graphics

paul.grimm@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-320 Building 46, Room 324
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Siegmar Groß

Prof. Dr.

Siegmar Groß

Operating Systems, Parallel Programming

siegmar.gross@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-333 Building 46, Room 324
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email. Book a fixed appointment by signing up on the list on the noticeboard next to Room 324, Building 46 (E).
Profile
Martine Herpers

Prof. Dr.

Martine Herpers

Applied Computer Science

martine.herpers@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-9294 Building 51, Room 102
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Yvonne Jung

Prof. Dr.

Yvonne Jung

Media IT and Computer Graphics

yvonne.jung@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3349 Building 46, Room 324
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Norbert Ketterer

Prof. Dr.

Norbert Ketterer

Business-Processes and Operational Application Systems

norbert.ketterer@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-323 Building 46, Room 122
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email. Please make an appointment by email, outlining what you want to discuss. Additional appointments can be arranged to discuss supervised final theses.
Profile
Karim Khakzar

Prof. Dr.

Karim Khakzar

President, Fulda University of Applied Sciences

Electrical Engineering, Telecommunications, Multimedia Technologies

karim.khakzar@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-111 Building 32, Room 204
Consultation hours:
Appointments by email (President of Fulda University of Applied Sciences)
Profile
Frank Klingert

Prof. Dr.

Frank Klingert

Business Intelligence

frank.klingert@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3243 Building 43, Room 108
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email. Please make an appointment and describe your concern.
Profile
Jörg Kreiker

Prof. Dr.

Jörg Kreiker

Programming

joerg.kreiker@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-331 Building 43, Room 138
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email. Please make an appointment.
Profile
Jan-Torsten Milde

Prof. Dr.

Jan-Torsten Milde

Geschäftsführer KMCI

jan-torsten.milde@informatik.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-332 Building 43, Room 009
Consultation hours:
In der vorlesungsfreien Zeit nach Vereinbarung oder per Aushang in System2Teach.
Profile
Hans-Helmut Paul

Prof. Dr.

Hans-Helmut Paul

Dean of Studies, Department of Applied Computer Science

hans.h.paul@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-380 Building 51, Room 112
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Peter Peinl

Prof. Dr.

Peter Peinl

Databases and Information Retrieval

peter.peinl@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-381 Building 43, Room 109
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email. Please make an appointment and describe your concern.
Profile
Sebastian Rieger

Prof. Dr.

Sebastian Rieger

Multimedia Communication Networks

sebastian.rieger@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3033 Building 46, Room 126
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email. Please make an appointment. At other times by prior arrangement.
Profile
Rainer Todtenhöfer

Prof. Dr.

Rainer Todtenhöfer

Software-Engineering, Development of Complex Software Systems and Middleware

rainer.todtenhoefer@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-340 Building 51, Room 101
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email. Please make an appointment.
Profile
Annika Wagner

Prof. Dr.

Annika Wagner

Automata Theory and Formal Languages

annika.wagner@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3480 Building 46, Room 303
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Volker Warschburger

Prof. Dr.

Volker Warschburger

Quantitative Business Administration

volker.warschburger@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-321 Building 43, Room 001a
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Michael Weba

Prof. Dr.

Michael Weba

Applied Stochastics

michael.weba@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-321 Building 43, Room 001a
Consultation hours:
Contact by email only!
Profile
Werner Winzerling

Prof. Dr.

Werner Winzerling

Network Technology and Online-Services

werner.winzerling@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-344 Building 51, Room 102
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile