Birgit Bomsdorf

Prof. Dr.

Birgit Bomsdorf

Dekanin des Fachbereichs Angewandte Informatik

Dean, Department of Applied Computer Science

Contact
birgit.bomsdorf@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-327 Building 46, Room 328
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Ulrich Bühler

Prof. Dr.

Ulrich Bühler

Applied Mathematics, Cryptography, IT Security

Contact
u.buehler@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-325 Building 46, Room 325
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Helmut Dohmann

Prof. Dr.

Helmut Dohmann

Computer Architecture, Embedded Systems, Internet of Things

Contact
helmut.dohmann@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-336 Building 46, Room 123
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Alexander Gepperth

Prof. Dr.

Alexander Gepperth

Programming

Contact
alexander.gepperth@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3485 Building 43, Room 001
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Markus Göltenboth

Prof. Dr.

Markus Göltenboth

Pro-Dean, Department of Applied Computer Science

General Business Administration

Contact
markus.goeltenboth@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3032 Building 46, Room 138
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Paul Grimm

Prof. Dr.

Paul Grimm

Computer Graphics

Contact
paul.grimm@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-320 Building 46, Room 324
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Siegmar Groß

Prof. Dr.

Siegmar Groß

Operating Systems, Parallel Programming

Contact
siegmar.gross@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-333 Building 46, Room 324
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Martine Herpers

Prof. Dr.

Martine Herpers

Applied Computer Science

Contact
martine.herpers@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-9294 Building 51, Room 102
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Yvonne Jung

Prof. Dr.

Yvonne Jung

Media IT and Computer Graphics

Contact
yvonne.jung@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3349 Building 46, Room 324
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Norbert Ketterer

Prof. Dr.

Norbert Ketterer

Business-Processes and Operational Application Systems

Contact
norbert.ketterer@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-323 Building 46, Room 122
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Karim Khakzar

Prof. Dr.

Karim Khakzar

President, Fulda University of Applied Sciences

Electrical Engineering, Telecommunications, Multimedia Technologies

Contact
karim.khakzar@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-111 Building 32, Room 204
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Frank Klingert

Prof. Dr.

Frank Klingert

Business Intelligence

Contact
frank.klingert@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3243 Building 43, Room 108
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Jörg Kreiker

Prof. Dr.

Jörg Kreiker

Programming

Contact
joerg.kreiker@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-331 Building 43, Room 138
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Jan-Torsten Milde

Prof. Dr.

Jan-Torsten Milde

Geschäftsführer KMCI

Contact
jan-torsten.milde@informatik.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-332 Building 43, Room 009
Consultation hours:
Tue 16:00 – 16:30, Room 41, B 105
Profile
Hans-Helmut Paul

Prof. Dr.

Hans-Helmut Paul

Dean of Studies, Department of Applied Computer Science

Contact
hans.h.paul@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-380 Building 51, Room 112
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Peter Peinl

Prof. Dr.

Peter Peinl

Databases and Information Retrieval

Contact
peter.peinl@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-381 Building 43, Room 109
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Sebastian Rieger

Prof. Dr.

Sebastian Rieger

Multimedia Communication Networks

Contact
sebastian.rieger@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3033 Building 46, Room 126
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Rainer Todtenhöfer

Prof. Dr.

Rainer Todtenhöfer

Software-Engineering, Development of Complex Software Systems and Middleware

Contact
rainer.todtenhoefer@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-340 Building 51, Room 101
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Annika Wagner

Prof. Dr.

Annika Wagner

Automata Theory and Formal Languages

Contact
annika.wagner@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3480 Building 46, Room 303
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Volker Warschburger

Prof. Dr.

Volker Warschburger

Quantitative Business Administration

Contact
volker.warschburger@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-321 Building 43, Room 001a
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Michael Weba

Prof. Dr.

Michael Weba

Applied Stochastics

Contact
michael.weba@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-321 Building 43, Room 001a
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile
Werner Winzerling

Prof. Dr.

Werner Winzerling

Network Technology and Online-Services

Contact
werner.winzerling@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-344 Building 51, Room 102
Consultation hours:
During the semester break arrange appointment via email.
Profile