Jutta Baier

Jutta Baier

Laboratory Engineer

jutta.baier@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 51, Room 113
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Dennis Biezã

Dennis Biezã

Laboratory Engineer

dennis.bieza@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-330 Building 51, Room 113
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Rainer Blum

Rainer Blum

Research Associate

rainer.blum@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-338 Building 43, Room 003
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Stefan Böhm

Stefan Böhm

Laboratory Engineer

stefan.boehm@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-310 Building 46, Room 106
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Michael Englert

Michael Englert

Research Associate

Michael.Englert@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3348 Building 51, Room 016
Consultation hours:
Termine nach Vereinbarung.
Profile
Beate Glaser

Beate Glaser

Placement Officer

beate.glaser@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-337 Building 43, Room 111
Consultation hours:
Fri: 10.00 - 12.00 At other times by arrangement.
Profile
Micha Heiderich

Micha Heiderich

Research Associate

micha.heiderich@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-225 Building 43, Room 002
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Michael Heinz

Michael Heinz

Study Programme Coordinator

michael.heinz@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3242 Building 43, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Wed: 08.30 - 10.30 At other times by arrangement by email.
Profile
Merete Hirth

Merete Hirth

Study Programme Coordinator

merete.hirth@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-343 Building 43, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Mon: 15.00 - 18.00, Thu: 15.00 - 18.00 At other times by arrangement.
Profile
Natalie Kiesler

Natalie Kiesler

Tutor for Special Tasks, Research Associate

natalie.kiesler@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3345 Building 43, Room 005
Consultation hours:
Thu: 09.00 - 09.30 Appointments by email only.
Profile
Peter Klingebiel

Peter Klingebiel

Tutor for Special Tasks, IT-Projects Fulda University of Applied Science

klingebiel@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3034 Building 43, Room 008
Consultation hours:
Tue: 12.30 - 14.00 Appointments by email only. At other times by arrangement.
Profile
Birgit Kremer

Birgit Kremer

Study Programme Coordinator

birgit.kremer@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3035 Building 43, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Tue: 10.00 - 12.00 At other times by arrangement by email.
Profile
Daniel Künkel

Daniel Künkel

Research Associate

daniel.kuenkel@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-338 Building 43, Room 003
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Jan Lange

Jan Lange

Laboratory Engineer

jan.lange@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3484 Building 46, Room 132
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Ralf Lohmann

Ralf Lohmann

Laboratory Engineer

ralf.lohmann@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-316 Building 46, Room 304
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Anna Theresa Niebling

Anna Theresa Niebling

Tutor for Special Tasks, Department Marketing Associate

anna-theresa.niebling@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3037 Building 43, Room 005
Consultation hours:
Thu: 09.00 - 09.30 Make an appointment.
Profile
Christian Pape

Christian Pape

Laboratory Engineer

christian.pape@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-379 Building 51, Room 202
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Jessica Rietze

Jessica Rietze

Tutor for Special Tasks

jessica.rietze@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3038 Building 43, Room 005
Consultation hours:
Tuesday: 14:30 - 15:00 Uhr; please make appointments
Profile
Dominik Rupprecht

Dominik Rupprecht

Research Associate

dominik.rupprecht@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-338 Building 43, Room 003
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Christoph Seifert

Christoph Seifert

Laboratory Engineer

christoph.seifert@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-309 Building 46, Room 127
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Judit Verestóy

Dr.

Judit Verestóy

Tutor for Special Tasks

judit.verestoy@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-9292 Building 51, Room 112
Consultation hours:
Fri: 10.00 - 11.20 Appointments by email only. At other times by arrangement.
Profile
Laboratory Engineer LinuxLab

Laboratory Engineer LinuxLab

linuxlab@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-326 Building 46, Room 128
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile