Jutta Baier

Jutta Baier

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
jutta.baier@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 51, Room 113
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Dennis Biezā

Dennis Biezā

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
dennis.bieza@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-330 Building 51, Room 113
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Rainer Blum

Dr.

Rainer Blum

Research Associate

Contact
rainer.blum@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-338 Building 43, Room 003
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Stefan Böhm

Stefan Böhm

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
stefan.boehm@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-310 Building 46, Room 106
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Michael Englert

Michael Englert

Research Associate

Contact
Michael.Englert@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3348 Building 51, Room 016
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Beate Glaser

Beate Glaser

Placement Officer

Contact
beate.glaser@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-337 Building 43, Room 111
Consultation hours:
Fri 10.00 - 12.00 At other times by arrangement.
Profile
Michael Heinz

Michael Heinz

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter eHealth/mHealth

Merete Hirth

Merete Hirth

Study Programme Coordinator

Contact
merete.hirth@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-343 Building 43, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Tuesday, Thursday 14.00 - 17.00, open office, registration is not required,...
Profile
Natalie Kiesler

Natalie Kiesler

Tutor for Special Tasks, Research Associate

Contact
natalie.kiesler@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3345 Building 43, Room 005
Consultation hours:
See eLearning Department of Applied Computer Science (eFBAI)
Profile
Peter Klingebiel

Peter Klingebiel

Tutor for Special Tasks, IT-Projects Fulda University of Applied Science

Contact
klingebiel@hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3034 Building 43, Room 008
Consultation hours:
See eLearning Department of Applied Computer Science (eFBAI)
Profile
Birgit Kremer

Birgit Kremer

Study Programme Coordinator

Contact
birgit.kremer@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3035 Building 43, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Tue 10 - 12. no appointment needed
Profile
Daniel Künkel

Daniel Künkel

Research Associate

Contact
daniel.kuenkel@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-338 Building 43, Room 003
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Ralf Lohmann

Ralf Lohmann

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
ralf.lohmann@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-316 Building 46, Room 304
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Anna Theresa Niebling

Anna Theresa Niebling

Tutor for Special Tasks, Department Marketing Associate

Contact
anna-theresa.niebling@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3037 Building 43, Room 005
Consultation hours:
See eLearning Department of Applied Computer Science (eFBAI)
Profile
Christian Pape

Christian Pape

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
christian.pape@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-379 Building 51, Room 202
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Jessica Rietze

Jessica Rietze

Tutor for Special Tasks

Contact
jessica.rietze@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3038 Building 43, Room 005
Consultation hours:
See eLearning Department of Applied Computer Science (eFBAI)
Profile
Dominik Rupprecht

Dominik Rupprecht

Research Associate

Contact
dominik.rupprecht@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-338 Building 43, Room 003
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Christoph Seifert

Christoph Seifert

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
christoph.seifert@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-309 Building 46, Room 127
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Katharina Strasser

Katharina Strasser

Research associate

Contact
katharina.strasser@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 43, Room 002
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile
Judit Verestóy

Dr.

Judit Verestóy

Tutor for Special Tasks

Contact
judit.verestoy@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-9292 Building 51, Room 112
Consultation hours:
See eLearning Department of Applied Computer Science (eFBAI)
Profile
Laboratory Engineer LinuxLab

Laboratory Engineer LinuxLab

Contact
linuxlab@cs.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-326 Building 46, Room 128
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment.
Profile