Employees

Harald Battermann

Harald Battermann

Lecturer

harald.battermann@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2554 Building 30, Room 302
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Christian Diegmüller

Christian Diegmüller

Lecturer

christian.diegmueller@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2552 Building 34, Room 306
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Tanja Diegmüller

Tanja Diegmüller

+49 661 9640-
Consultation hours:
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Office hours:
Mo - Do: vormittags
Profile
Sascha Düerkop

Sascha Düerkop

Academic Assistant

Research Area Risk Management

sascha.dueerkop@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-+49 1522 9917275 Building HOLM Frankfurt/M
Consultation hours:
On Demand
Profile
Alexander-Nicolai Köhler

Alexander-Nicolai Köhler

IT

alexander-nicolai.koehler@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-276 Building 30, Room 118
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Thomas Lange

Thomas Lange

Lecturer

thomas.lange@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2551 Building 43, Room 107
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Martina Langsch

Martina Langsch

Internships

martina.langsch@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-273 Building 30, Room 132
Consultation hours:
Mo – Th 9:00 - 11:45
Office hours:
Mo - Th morning
Profile
Birgit Opel

Birgit Opel

Training Programs

birgit.opel@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2556 Building 30, Room 302
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Office hours:
Tu - Th morning
Profile
Sevda Rommel

Sevda Rommel

Marketing

sevda.rommel@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-254 Building 30, Room 101
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Office hours:
Mo - Th morning
Profile
Daniel Schlosser

Daniel Schlosser

Lecturer

daniel.schlosser@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2892 Building 43, Room 123
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Anja Schneider

Anja Schneider

Planning of Lectures & Exams

anja.schneider@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-260 Building 30, Room 104
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Office hours:
Mo - Fr morning
Profile
Simone Schuster

Simone Schuster

Lecturer

simone.schuster@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2555 Building 34, Room 307
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Adrienne Stickel

Adrienne Stickel

Studies Abroad

adrienne.stickel@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-292 Building 30, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Mo and Th 09:00 - 12:00 We 11:30 - 13:30
Office hours:
Mo and We morning and afternoon Th morning
Profile
Alexander Thier

Alexander Thier

Lecturer

alexander.thier@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2891 Building 43, Room 107
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Rüdiger Walden

Rüdiger Walden

Laboratory engineer

IT

ruediger.walden@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2564 Building 30, Room 118
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Linda Wright

Linda Wright

Lecturer

linda.wright@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2562 Building 30, Room 117
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile