Professors

Ahmad Abu-Alkheil

Dr.

Ahmad Abu-Alkheil

DAAD Guestprofessor Finance and Accounting

Contact
ahmad.abu-alkheil@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 43, Room 105
Profile
Jozo Acksteiner

Prof. Dr.

Jozo Acksteiner

Allgemeine BWL, insbesondere Logistik

Contact
jozo.acksteiner@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 23, Room 101
Consultation hours:
Siehe eFBW
Profile
Stefanie Deinert

Prof. Dr.

Stefanie Deinert

Wirtschaftsrecht, insbesondere Arbeits- und Gesellschaftrecht sowie internationales Privatrecht und Rechtsvergleichung

Contact
stefanie.deinert@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-263 Building 30, Room 204
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Jutta Angelika Dölle

Prof. Dr.

Jutta Angelika Dölle

Allgemeine BWL, insbesondere internationale Unternehmensführung

Contact
jutta.doelle@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 43, Room 107
Consultation hours:
Siehe eFBW
Profile
Jane Fehr-Bausch

Prof. Dr.

Jane Fehr-Bausch

Allgemeine BWL, insbesondere Rechnungswesen

Contact
Jane.fehr-bausch@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 43, Room 107
Consultation hours:
Siehe eFBW
Profile
Peter Finzer

Prof. Dr.

Peter Finzer

Human Resource Management

Contact
peter.finzer@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-267 Building 30, Room 205
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Stephan Golla

Prof. Dr.

Stephan Golla

Management and Entrepreneurship

Contact
stephan.golla@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-258 Building 23, Room 102
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Gunther Haage

Dr.

Gunther Haage

Allgemeine BWL, insbesondere Controlling

Contact
+49 661 9640- Building 43, Room 105
Profile
Peter Haller

Prof. Dr.

Peter Haller

Berufung: Allgemeine BWL, insbesondere Internationale Rechnungslegung

Contact
peter.haller@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-291 Building 34, Room 407
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Lothar Hans

Prof. Dr.

Lothar Hans

Dean of Studies

Allgemeine BWL, insbesondere Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Contact
lothar.hans@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-279 Building 30, Room 125
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Katrin Hesse

Prof. Dr.

Katrin Hesse

Business law and private international law/comparative law

Contact
katrin.hesse@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-277 Building 30, Room 203
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Rainer Hillebrand

Prof. Dr.

Rainer Hillebrand

International Economics

Contact
rainer.hillebrand@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-275 Building 30, Room 219
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Burkhard Hock

Prof. Dr.

Burkhard Hock

Taxation and Auditing

Contact
burkhard.hock@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-264 Building 30, Room 020
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Michael Huth

Prof. Dr.

Michael Huth

Logistics

Contact
michael.huth@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2557 Building 23, Room 101
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Tobias Knedlik

Prof. Dr.

Tobias Knedlik

Dean

International Economics

Contact
Tobias.Knedlik@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-251 Building 30, Room 105
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Irina Kohler

Prof. Dr.

Irina Kohler

Management Science and Management Accounting

Contact
irina.kohler@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-262 Building 30, Room 128
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Fridtjof Kopp

Prof. Dr.

Fridtjof Kopp

Private Business Law, in particular Commercial and Corporate Law

Contact
fridtjof.kopp@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2553 Building 34, Room 306
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Claudia Kreipl

Prof. Dr.

Claudia Kreipl

Business Management, IT-supported Decision-Making

Contact
claudia.kreipl@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-272 Building 30, Room 021
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Kai-Oliver Maurer

Prof. Dr.

Kai-Oliver Maurer

Corporate Finance and Risk Management

Contact
kai-oliver.maurer@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-278 Building 30, Room 126
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Carsten Müller

Prof. Dr.

Carsten Müller

Business Administration for Industrial Engineers

Contact
carsten.mueller@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-259 Building 30, Room 018
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Joanna Urszula Ozga

Prof. Dr.

Joanna Urszula Ozga

International Management

Contact
joanna.ozga@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 30, Room 310
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Dagmar Preißing

Prof. Dr.

Dagmar Preißing

Human Resources Management and Leadership

Contact
dagmar.preissing@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-269 Building 30, Room 124
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Monique Reis

Prof. Dr.

Monique Reis

Allgemeine BWL, insbesondere Rechnungswesen

Contact
monique.reis@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-265 Building 30, Room 120
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Angelika Sawczyn-Müller

Prof. Dr.

Angelika Sawczyn-Müller

Investment Controlling

Contact
angelika.sawczyn-mueller@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2559 Building 30, Room 310
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Michael Schlesinger

Prof. Dr.

Michael Schlesinger

Allgemeine BWL, insbesondere Marketing

Contact
michael.schlesinger@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-271 Building 30, Room 202
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Lutz H Schminke

Prof. Dr.

Lutz H Schminke

International Marketing

Contact
lutz.h.schminke@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-270 Building 30, Room 201
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Dorit Schumann

Prof. Dr.

Dorit Schumann

Logistics

Contact
dorit.schumann@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-
Consultation hours:
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Profile
Dominik Skauradszun

Prof. Dr.

Dominik Skauradszun

Pro-Dean

Civil Law and Economic Law, in particular Corporate Law

Contact
dominik.skauradszun@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2960 Building 30, Room 206
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Anja Thies

Prof. Dr.

Anja Thies

General Business Management, particularly Human Resource Management

Contact
anja.thies@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2550 Building 30, Room 127
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Andreas Witt

Prof. Dr.

Andreas Witt

Logistics and economic computer science

Contact
andreas.witt@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-266 Building 30, Room 019
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile
Boris Zimmermann

Prof. Dr.

Boris Zimmermann

Logistics

Contact
boris.zimmermann@w.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-257 Building 23, Room 102
Consultation hours:
See eFBW
Profile