Uta Anschütz

Dr.

Uta Anschütz

Study Programme Coordinator

uta.anschuetz@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5757 Building 33, Room 209
Consultation hours:
Wed 10.00 – 11.30 Fri 09.00 - 10.00 and with appointment
Profile
Ulrike Bode-Wilke

Dr.

Ulrike Bode-Wilke

Tutor of Special Tasks

ulrike.bode-wilke@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5180 Building 34, Room 408
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Myriam Braun-Münker

Myriam Braun-Münker

Laboratory Engineer

myriam.braun-muenker@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-526 Building 32, Room 003
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Jutta Breitenbach

Jutta Breitenbach

Laboratory Engineer

jutta.breitenbach@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5254 Building 50, Room 107
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Anna-Lena Ernst

Anna-Lena Ernst

Doctoral candidate

anna-lena.ernst@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-512 Building 31, Room 207
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Christoph Faulstich

Christoph Faulstich

Laboratory Engineer

christoph.faulstich@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-521 / 523 Building 50, Room 106
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Karin Fischer

Karin Fischer

Laboratory Engineer

fischer.karin@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-530 / 531 Building 33, Room 215
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Thomas Friedl

Thomas Friedl

Doctoral candidate

thomas.friedl@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2896 Building 34, Room 410
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Daniela Fußbroich

Daniela Fußbroich

Doctoral candidate

daniela.fussbroich@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-534 Building 33, Room 209
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Annekathrin Göpel

Annekathrin Göpel

Laboratory Engineer

annekathrin.goepel@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-534 / 535 Building 33, Room 209
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Nina Gusman

Nina Gusman

Tutor of Special Tasks

nina.gusman@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5180 Building 34, Room 208
Consultation hours:
Thu 12.20 - 13.20 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Ramona Hülsmann

Ramona Hülsmann

Tutor of Special Tasks

ramona.huelsmann@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-2896 Building 34, Room 410
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Katrin Kupczyk

Katrin Kupczyk

Study Programme Coordinator, Laboratory Engineer

katrin.kupczyk@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5258 Building 33, Room 016
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Gerlinde Mattern

Gerlinde Mattern

Secretary

gerlinde.mattern@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-502 Building 31, Room 205
Consultation hours:
Mon - Thu 13.15 - 15.30 (except Wed) Fri 10.30 - 11.40 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Alexander Quadt

Dr.

Alexander Quadt

Tutor of Special Tasks

alexander.quadt@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-
Consultation hours:
by arrangement
Profile
Susanne Ramert

Susanne Ramert

Secretary

dekanat.lt@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-500 Building 31, Room 205
Consultation hours:
Mon - Fri 10.30 - 11.40 (except Wed) Mon - Thu 13.15 - 15.30 (except Wed) (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Ralf Schaefer

Ralf Schaefer

Laboratory Engineer

ralf.schaefer@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-543 Building 33, Room 003
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Désirée Schneider

Dr.

Désirée Schneider

Study Programme Coordinator, Laboratory Engineer

desiree.schneider@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-537 Building 33, Room 223
Consultation hours:
Wed 13.00 - 14.00 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Caroline Stehling

Caroline Stehling

Study Programme Coordinator, Laboratory Engineer

caroline.stehling@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-538 Building 33, Room 223
Consultation hours:
Wed 13.00 - 14.00 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Lisa Stumpf

Lisa Stumpf

Doctoral candidate

lisa.stumpf@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5184 Building 50, Room 010
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Natalia Swierkosz

Natalia Swierkosz

Tutor of Special Tasks

natalia.swierkosz@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-513 Building 31, Room 207
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Theresa Turwitt

Theresa Turwitt

Doctoral candidate

theresa.turwitt@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 33, Room 001
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Heike Vögler

Heike Vögler

Laboratory Engineer

Heike.Voegler@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5258 Building 33, Room 016
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile
Annikka Zurwehme

Dr.

Annikka Zurwehme

Tutor of Special Tasks

annikka.zurwehme@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5180 Building 34, Room 208
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment
Profile