Heinz-Georg Baum

Prof. Dr.

Heinz-Georg Baum

Business Administration

Heinz-Georg.Baum@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-503 Building 31, Room 219
Consultation hours:
Mo 11.30 – 12.30 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Christopher Beermann

Prof. Dr.

Christopher Beermann

Dean

Microbiology

christopher.beermann@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-501 Building 31, Room 203
Consultation hours:
Tue 11.30 – 13.00 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Nicole-Barbara Buschle

Prof. Dr.

Nicole-Barbara Buschle

Market Research, Statistics and Mathematics

nicole.buschle@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5278 Building 31, Room 224
Consultation hours:
Wed 11.30 – 12.30 and with appointment (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Mamadou Diakité

Prof. Dr.

Mamadou Diakité

Technology of Animal-Based Foods

mamadou.diakite@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 31, Room 222
Consultation hours:
Wed 13.00 - 14.00 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Felix Ecker

Prof. Dr.

Felix Ecker

Pharmaceutical Technology and Packaging Science

felix.ecker@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-517 Building 32, Room 004
Consultation hours:
Fri 9.45 – 10.45 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Günter Esper

Prof. Dr.

Günter Esper

Thermal Process Engineering

guenter.esper@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-515 Building 31, Room 218
Consultation hours:
Wed 13.15 - 14.15 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Uwe Grupa

Prof. Dr.

Uwe Grupa

Food Process Engineering

uwe.grupa@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-520 Building 50, Room 108
Consultation hours:
Tue 10.15 - 11.15 and with appointment (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Gerald Reiter

Prof. Dr.

Gerald Reiter

Applied Physics

gerald.reiter@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-511 Building 31, Room 202
Consultation hours:
Fri 10.00 - 11.00 and with appointment (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Stefan Schildbach

Prof. Dr.

Stefan Schildbach

Bioprocess Engineering

stefan.schildbach@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-5252 Building 31, Room 216
Consultation hours:
Mon 13.30 – 15.00 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Joachim Schmitt

Prof. Dr.

Joachim Schmitt

Pro-dean

Technology of Plant-Based Foods

joachim.schmitt@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-504 Building 31, Room 223
Consultation hours:
Mon 14.00 – 15.00 (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Ingrid Seuß-Baum

Prof. Dr.

Ingrid Seuß-Baum

Dean of Studies

Nutritional Sciences

ingrid.seuss@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-510 Building 31, Room 220
Consultation hours:
Mon 08.45 – 09.45 please make an appointment (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile
Stephan Thurl

Prof. Dr.

Stephan Thurl

Chemistry and Food Chemistry

stephan.thurl@lt.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-514 Building 31, Room 221
Consultation hours:
Please make an appointment by mail (during semester break: please make an appointment)
Profile