Beate Blättner

Prof. Dr.

Beate Blättner

Health Promotion / Head of the study programme Midwifery

Contact
beate.blaettner@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-603 Building 31, Room 103
Consultation hours:
Tuesday, 11:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Profile
Helma Bleses

Prof. Dr.

Helma Bleses

Nursing Sciences and Clinical Nursing / Head of the study programmes Nursing and Nursing Management

Contact
helma.bleses@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-623 Building 26, Room 111
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Margit Christiansen

Prof. Dr.

Margit Christiansen

Dean of Studies

Health Care Management with Specialisation in Human Resources

Contact
Margit.Christiansen@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-619 Building 31, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Wednesday 09:00 - 10 o'clock and by appointment via E-Mail
Profile
Kevin Dadaczynski

Prof. Dr.

Kevin Dadaczynski

Health Communication and Health Information / Head of the study programme Health Promotion

Studiengangsleitung Gesundheitsförderung

Contact
kevin.dadaczynski@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6073 Building 25, Room 105
Consultation hours:
consultation by appointment via E-Mail
Profile
Claudia Eberle

Prof. Dr.

Claudia Eberle

Medicine with Specialisation in Internal Medicine and General Practice

Contact
claudia.eberle@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6328 Building 25, Room 008
Consultation hours:
By appointment via E-Mail
Profile
Adelheid Susanne Esslinger

Prof. Dr.

Adelheid Susanne Esslinger

Health Care Management / Head of the study programme Health Care Management

Contact
Susanne.Esslinger@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6488 Building 31, Room 003
Consultation hours:
By appointment via E-Mail
Profile
Nina Fleischmann

Prof. Dr.

Nina Fleischmann

Nursing Science

Contact
nina.fleischmann@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-622 Building 31, Room 122
Consultation hours:
Wednesday, 12:00 - 13:30 o' clock and by appointment via eMail
Profile
Stefan Greß

Prof. Dr.

Stefan Greß

Vice Dean

Health Services Research and Health Economics / Head of the study programme Health Economics and Health Policy

Contact
stefan.gress@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6380 Building 31, Room 002
Consultation hours:
Consultation by appointment via E-Mail
Profile
Henny Annette Grewe

Prof. Dr.

Henny Annette Grewe

Medical Basics of Nursing / Head of the study programme Vocational Education in Health

Contact
henny.a.grewe@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-625 Building 31, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Tuesday, 17:00 - 18:00 by appointment via E-Mail
Profile
Gamze Güzel-Freudenstein

Prof. Dr.

Gamze Güzel-Freudenstein

Medicine with Specialisation in Social Medicine and Occupational Medicine

Contact
gamze.guezel-Freudenstein@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-644 Building 31, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Tuesday, 11:30 - 12:30 by appointment via eMail
Profile
Daphne Hahn

Prof. Dr.

Daphne Hahn

Health Sciences and Empirical Social Research

Contact
daphne.hahn@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-634 Building 31, Room 125
Consultation hours:
Wednesday, 10:00 - 11:00 and by appointment via E-Mail
Profile
Sven Hildebrandt

Prof. Dr.

Sven Hildebrandt

Gynecology and Obstetrics

Contact
sven.hildebrandt@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6488 Building 31, Room 003
Consultation hours:
By appointment via phone +49-(0)174-2165513
Profile
Jens Holst

Prof. Dr. Dr.

Jens Holst

Medicine with Special Focus on Global Health / Head of the study programme International Health Sciences

Contact
jens.holst@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-643 Building 25, Room 006
Consultation hours:
Wednesday, 10:00 - 11:30 o'clock, subject to agreement
Profile
Simone Kreher

Prof. Dr.

Simone Kreher

Health Sociology

Contact
simone.kreher@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-630 Building 31, Room 123
Consultation hours:
Tuesday, 11:00 - 13:00 o' clock by appointment via eMail
Profile
Susanne Kümpers

Prof. Dr.

Susanne Kümpers

Qualitative Health Research - Social Inequalities and Public Health Strategies / Head of the study programme Public Health

Contact
susanne.kuempers@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6411 Building 31, Room 124
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Kai Michelsen

Prof. Dr.

Kai Michelsen

Health Policy

Contact
Kai.michelsen@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 25, Room 006
Consultation hours:
by appointment via E-Mail
Profile
Babette Müller-Rockstroh

Prof. Dr.

Babette Müller-Rockstroh

Midwifery Science

Contact
babette.mueller-rockstroh@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6412 Building 31, Room 003
Consultation hours:
Consultation by appointment via eMail
Profile
Dea Niebuhr

Prof. Dr.

Dea Niebuhr

Dean

Health Technology Assessment and Health System Design

Contact
dea.niebuhr@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6026 Building 26, Room 113
Consultation hours:
Tuesday, 13:45 - 14:45 o'clock and by appointment via eMail
Profile
Katharina Rathmann

Prof. Dr.

Katharina Rathmann

Social Epidemiology and Health Reporting

Contact
katharina.rathmann@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6418 Building 25, Room 105
Consultation hours:
by appointment via eMail
Profile
Katharina Rost

Dr.

Katharina Rost

Vertretungsprofessur

Hebammenwissenschaft

Contact
katharina.rost@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 31, Room 102
Profile
Thilo Schlott

Prof. Dr.

Thilo Schlott

Human Biology and Statistics

Contact
thilo.schlott@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-646 Building 25, Room 007
Consultation hours:
By appointment via E-Mail
Profile
Udo Wolf

Prof. Dr.

Udo Wolf

Dean

Physiotherapy / Head of the study programme Physiotherapy

Contact
udo.wolf@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6489 Building 26, Room 103
Consultation hours:
by appointment via eMail
Profile
Rainer Wolf

Prof. Dr.

Rainer Wolf

Medicine with Specialisation in Neurology and Psychiatry

Contact
Rainer.Wolf@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-6078 Building 25, Room 104
Profile