Anton Auer

Prof. Dr.

Anton Auer

Business Administration • Economics

Contact
anton.auer@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3984 Building 40, Room 001
Consultation hours:
By Appointment
Profile
Marc Birringer

Prof. Dr. habil.

Marc Birringer

Applied Biochemistry for Nutrition and Environment

Contact
marc.birringer@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-385 Building 40, Room 009
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Stephanie Hagspihl

Prof. Dr.

Stephanie Hagspihl

Catering • Food Supply

Contact
stephanie.hagspihl@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-370 Building 40, Room 001
Consultation hours:
Mittwoch von 12.15 - 13.15 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung; in den vorlesungsfreien Zeiten nur nach Vereinbarung
Profile
Sigrid Hahn

Prof. Dr.

Sigrid Hahn

Dietetics

Contact
sigrid.hahn@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3884 Building 40, Room 017
Consultation hours:
Thu 10.00 -11.00; during semester break: by appointment
Profile
Jörg Hampshire

Prof. Dr.

Jörg Hampshire

Nutrition • Food Quality

Contact
joerg.hampshire@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-373 Building 40, Room 216
Consultation hours:
Tue 9.00 - 10.00 during semester break by appointment, only
Profile
Johann Janssen

Prof. Dr.

Johann Janssen

Study Dean

Chemistry • Food Chemistry • Quality Management

Contact
johann.g.janssen@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-377 Building 40, Room 115
Consultation hours:
by appointment, only
Profile
Johann Christoph Klotter

Prof. Dr. habil.

Johann Christoph Klotter

Health and Nutrition Psychology

Contact
christoph.klotter@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 40, Room 215
Consultation hours:
Wed 11.00 - 12.00
Profile
Thomas Köbberling

Prof.

Thomas Köbberling

Business Administration • Economics • Business Informatics

Contact
thomas.koebberling@oe.hs-fulda.de
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Kathrin Kohlenberg-Müller

Prof. Dr.

Kathrin Kohlenberg-Müller

Nutritional Physiology • Nutrition

Contact
kathrin.kohlenberg-mueller@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 40, Room 210
Consultation hours:
Tue 14:00 -15:00; during semester break by appointment, only
Profile
Anja Kroke

Prof. Dr. habil.

Anja Kroke

Vice Dean

Preventive Strategies in Nutrition • Nutritional Epidemiology

Contact
anja.kroke@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-362 Building 40, Room 211
Consultation hours:
Wed 11.45 - 12.45; during semester break by appointment
Profile
Christine Küster

Prof. Dr.

Christine Küster

Studiendekanin

Socio-Ecology of Private Households • Consumer Protection

Contact
christine.kuester@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3690 Building 46, Room 023
Consultation hours:
by appointment, only
Profile
Rohtraud Pichner

Prof. Dr.

Rohtraud Pichner

Microbiology • Food Hygiene

Contact
rohtraud.pichner@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 40, Room 114
Consultation hours:
by appointment, only
Profile
Jana Rückert-John

Prof. Dr.

Jana Rückert-John

Dean

Sociology of Food and Nutrition

Contact
jana.rueckert-john@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3885 Building 40, Room 008
Consultation hours:
Tue 17.00; during semester break by appointment
Profile
Tonia Ruppenthal

Prof. Dr.

Tonia Ruppenthal

Business Administration • Management

Contact
tonia.ruppenthal@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3826 Building 40, Room 104
Consultation hours:
By appointment via e-mail
Profile
Sascha Skorupka

Prof. Dr.

Sascha Skorupka

Physics and Technology

Contact
sascha.skorupka@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3822 Building 46, Room 024
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile