Bérénice Juliane Barg

Bérénice Juliane Barg

Research Associate

Contact
berenice.barg@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3889 Building 24, Room 206
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Natalie Becker

Natalie Becker

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Contact
Natalie.becker@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3894 Building 40, Room 207
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung
Office hours:
Montag - Donnerstag
Profile
Klaus Brandl

Dr.

Klaus Brandl

Lecturer

Contact
klaus.brandl@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3820 Building 40, Room 201
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Indra Dannheim

Indra Dannheim

Research Associate

Contact
indra.dannheim@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 35, Room 103
Profile
Martin Dölz

Martin Dölz

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
martin.doelz@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-371 Building 46, Room 245
Consultation hours:
Wed 11:00 - 12.00, and by appointment
Profile
Michael Fischer

Dr.

Michael Fischer

Lecturer

Contact
+49 661 9640-
Consultation hours:
by appointment, only
Office hours:
Tue and Thu 09:00-16:00, Wed 09:00-12:00
Profile
Viktoria Fritz

Viktoria Fritz

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
viktoria.fritz@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 46, Room 232
Profile
Isabell Englert

Isabell Englert

Research Associate

Contact
isabell.englert@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3481 Building 46, Room 248
Profile
Philipp Gabrian

Philipp Gabrian

Betrieblicher Gesundheitsmanager | RIGL

Contact
philipp.gabrian@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1969 Building 35, Room 103
Profile
Lu Gao

Lu Gao

Research Associate

Contact
lu.gao@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 46, Room 248
Consultation hours:
by appointment
Office hours:
Mo - Wed from 9.30 am - 3.30 pm
Profile
Christina Gast

Christina Gast

Study Programme Coordinator

currently not available

Contact
christina.gast@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3880 Building 40, Room 103
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Ute Hager

Ute Hager

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben

Contact
+49 661 9640-
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung per Mail
Profile
Laura Hoffmann

Laura Hoffmann

Study programme coordinator - project member

Contact
laura.hoffmann@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 40, Room 202
Consultation hours:
Mi 13.15 bis 14.15 Uhr
Profile
Diana Hildinger

Diana Hildinger

Secretary

Contact
diana.hildinger@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 40, Room 109
Consultation hours:
Mon, Wed, Thu 8 – 14 and Fri 8 – 12.00
Profile
Claire Holch

Claire Holch

International Study Affairs

Contact
claire.holch@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3981 Building 40, Room 202
Consultation hours:
by appointment
Office hours:
Mo to Tu 9.00 am till 2.00 pm
Profile
Heike Hollenbach

Heike Hollenbach

Lecturer • Laboratory Engineer

Contact
heike.hollenbach@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-366 Building 40, Room 201
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Carola Holler

Carola Holler

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin | RIGL

Contact
carola.holler@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3823 Building 24, Room 206
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung
Profile
Daniela Hose

Daniela Hose

Assistant Placement Office

Contact
daniela.hose@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3827 Building 40, Room 101
Consultation hours:
by appointment
Office hours:
Mo to Thu 8:00 – 12:00
Profile
Claudia Huth

Claudia Huth

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
claudia.huth@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-368 Building 46, Room 248
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Catherina Jansen

Dr.

Catherina Jansen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin | RIGL

Contact
catherina.jansen@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1980 Building 35, Room 104
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung
Office hours:
Dienstag, Donnerstag und Freitag, jeweils 9:00 - 15.00 Uhr
Profile
Helga Keil

Helga Keil

Placement Officer • Study Programme Coordinator • Student Advisor

Contact
praxisreferat@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-356 Building 40, Room 101
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Christina Klüber

Christina Klüber

Secretary

Contact
christina.klueber@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3832 Building 40, Room 109
Consultation hours:
Mon to Fri, 12.00 -14.30
Profile
Anna Franziska Kochler

Anna Franziska Kochler

Study Programme Coordinator

Contact
franziska.kochler@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3880 Building 40, Room 103
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung per Mail
Profile
Armin Kullmann

Armin Kullmann

Cluster-Manager "Sustainable Food Business"

Contact
+49 661 9640-
Consultation hours:
by appointment, only
Office hours:
Mo till Fr 9:30 – 5:00 pm
Profile
Thomas Lange

Thomas Lange

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben

Contact
thomas.lange@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3984 Building 40, Room 001
Consultation hours:
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Profile
Roman Lubnow

Roman Lubnow

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
roman.lubnow@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3824 Building 46, Room 026
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Annette Maul

Annette Maul

Study Programme Coordinator

Contact
annette.maul@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3888 Building 40, Room 103
Consultation hours:
Mo 11.30-13.30, Wed 9.30-11.30 h, and by appointment
Profile
Alexander Maxones

Alexander Maxones

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
alexander.maxones@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-353 Building 46, Room 225
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Kirsten Möller

Kirsten Möller

Secretary

Contact
kirsten.moeller@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-351 Building 40, Room 109
Consultation hours:
Mo and Tue: 9.00 to 14.00 Thu: 8.00 to 13.00 (teleworking) Fri: 9.00 to 12.00
Profile
Sophia Nawaz

Sophia Nawaz

Projektmitarbeiterin

Contact
sophia.nawaz@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3884
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung
Profile
Annette Niedling

Annette Niedling

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
annette.niedling@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-353 Building 46, Room 225
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Anja Nitz

Anja Nitz

Research Associate

Contact
anja.nitz@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1981 Building 23, Room 206
Profile
Judith Obermayer

Judith Obermayer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Contact
judith.obermayer@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3893 Building 40, Room 211
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Office hours:
Mo bis Do
Profile
Louisa Page

Louisa Page

Lecturer • Laboratory Engineer

Contact
louisa.page@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-368 Building 46, Room 248
Consultation hours:
Wed 13:00 – 14:00, during semester break by appointment
Profile
Karin Papendieck

Karin Papendieck

Dean's Assistant

Contact
karin.papendieck@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3828 Building 40, Room 016
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Maren Peuker

Maren Peuker

Projektmitarbeiterin | RIGL

Contact
maren.peuker@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3886 Building 35, Room 006
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung
Profile
Alexander Quadt

Dr.

Alexander Quadt

Lecturer

Contact
alexander.quadt@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 1702380843 Building 46, Room 026
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Sophia Reis

Sophia Reis

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Contact
sophia.reis@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3887 Building 40, Room 207
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung
Profile
Inga Richter

Inga Richter

Laboratory Engineer

Contact
inga.richter@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-396 Building 46, Room 027
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Tommy Schmiedl

Tommy Schmiedl

Laboringenieur

Contact
tommy.schmiedl@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3691 Building 46, Room 232
Profile
Carina Schüßler

Carina Schüßler

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Contact
carina.schuessler@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3896
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Profile
Nils Schweers

Nils Schweers

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter | RIGL

Contact
nils.schweers@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1972
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung
Profile
Wolfram Trautmann

Wolfram Trautmann

Lecturer

Contact
wolfram.trautmann@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-361 Building 46, Room 027
Consultation hours:
Tue, 13.30 - 14.30
Profile
Carla-Mareike Wember

Carla-Mareike Wember

Doktorandin des Kollegs Ernährungswirtschaft und Technologie

Anja Jessica Werking

Anja Jessica Werking

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin | RIGL

Contact
jessica.werking@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1973
Consultation hours:
nach Vereinbarung
Profile
Victoria Werum

Victoria Werum

Laboratory engineer

Contact
Victoria.Werum@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-360 Building 46, Room 232
Consultation hours:
by appointment, only
Office hours:
Mo bis Do, 08:30-13:30 h
Profile
Talitha Wiegand

Talitha Wiegand

Research assistant

derzeit nicht im Hause

Contact
talitha.wiegand@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 35, Room 006
Consultation hours:
.
Profile
Silvia Zimmerer

Silvia Zimmerer

Lecturer

Contact
silvia.zimmerer@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 46, Room 026
Consultation hours:
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Profile