Bérénice Juliane Barg

Bérénice Juliane Barg

Research Associate

berenice.barg@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3889 Building 24, Room 206
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Sebastian Böhler

Sebastian Böhler

Laboratory Engineer

sebastian.boehler@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-360 Building 46, Room 232
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Hannelore Borck

Hannelore Borck

Lecturer

hannelore.borck@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-353 Building 46, Room 225
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Sonja Brandenburger

Sonja Brandenburger

Research Associate

sonja.brandenburger@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3751 Building 40, Room 208
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Klaus Brandl

Dr.

Klaus Brandl

Lecturer • Laboratory Engineer

klaus.brandl@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3820 Building 40, Room 201
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Martin Dölz

Martin Dölz

Laboratory Engineer

martin.doelz@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-371 Building 46, Room 245
Consultation hours:
Wed 11:00 - 12.00, and by appointment
Profile
Isabell Englert

Isabell Englert

Research Associate

Viktoria Fritz

Viktoria Fritz

currently not at the university

Christina Gast

Christina Gast

Study Programme Coordinator

christina.gast@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3880 Building 40, Room 103
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Nadine Grösch

Nadine Grösch

Study Programme Coordinator

nadine.groesch@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3881 Building 40, Room 016
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Michaela Hartung

Michaela Hartung

Assistant Placement Office

michaela.hartung@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3827 Building 40, Room 109
Consultation hours:
Tue to Thu 8:00 – 16:0, and Fri 8:00 – 13:00
Profile
Diana Hildinger

Diana Hildinger

Secretary

diana.hildinger@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 40, Room 109
Consultation hours:
Mon, Wed, Thu 8 – 14 and Fri 8 – 12.00
Profile
Heike Hollenbach

Heike Hollenbach

Lecturer • Laboratory Engineer

heike.hollenbach@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-366 Building 40, Room 201
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Claudia Huth

Claudia Huth

Laboratory Engineer

claudia.huth@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-368 Building 46, Room 248
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Helga Keil

Helga Keil

Placement Officer • Study Programme Coordinator • Student Advisor

praxisreferat@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-356 Building 40, Room 101
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Christina Klüber

Christina Klüber

Secretary

christina.klueber@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-354 Building 40, Room 109
Consultation hours:
Mon to Fri, 12.00 -14.30
Profile
Roman Lubnow

Roman Lubnow

Laboratory Engineer

roman.lubnow@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3824 Building 46, Room 026
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Helena Ludwig-Walz

Helena Ludwig-Walz

Research Associate

helena.ludwig-walz@verw.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-1012 Building 32, Room 208
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Annette Maul

Annette Maul

Study Programme Coordinator

annette.maul@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3888 Building 40, Room 103
Consultation hours:
Mo 11.30-13.30, Wed 9.30-11.30 h, and by appointment
Profile
Alexander Maxones

Alexander Maxones

Laboratory Engineer

alexander.maxones@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-353 Building 46, Room 225
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Kirsten Möller

Kirsten Möller

Secretary

kirsten.moeller@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-351 Building 40, Room 109
Consultation hours:
Mo and Tue: 9.00 to 14.00 Thu: 8.00 to 13.00 (Telearbeit) Fri : 9.00 to 12.00
Profile
Annette Niedling

Annette Niedling

Laboratory Engineer

annette.niedling@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-353 Building 46, Room 225
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Anja Nitz

Anja Nitz

Research Associate

anja.nitz@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3889 Building 23, Room 206
Profile
Margit Ochs

Margit Ochs

Laboratory Engineer

margit.ochs@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-352 Building 46, Room 232
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Louisa Page

Louisa Page

Lecturer • Laboratory Engineer

louisa.page@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-368 Building 46, Room 248
Consultation hours:
Wed 13:00 – 14:00, during semester break by appointment
Profile
Karin Papendieck

Karin Papendieck

Dean's Assistant

karin.papendieck@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3828 Building 40, Room 016
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Barbara Pfindel

Barbara Pfindel

Project Member

barbara.pfindel@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3889 Building 24, Room 107
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Alexander Quadt

Dr.

Alexander Quadt

Lecturer

alexander.quadt@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 1702380843 Building 46, Room 026
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Malin Reibstein

Malin Reibstein

Project Member

malin.reibstein@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-387 Building 40, Room 211
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Inga Richter

Inga Richter

Laboratory Engineer

inga.richter@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-396 Building 46, Room 027
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Elke Sass

Elke Sass

Research Associate

Milan Schmidt

Milan Schmidt

Research Associate

milan.schmidt@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3889 Building 24, Room 206
Profile
Victoria Schneider

Victoria Schneider

Laboratory Engineer

victoria.schneider@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-360 Building 46, Room 232
Consultation hours:
Wed 13.30 – 17.00
Profile
Johannes Storch

Johannes Storch

E-Learning LifeCycle Catering

johannes.storch@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-3886 Building 46, Room 205
Consultation hours:
By appointment
Profile
Wolfram Trautmann

Wolfram Trautmann

Lecturer

wolfram.trautmann@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-361 Building 46, Room 027
Consultation hours:
Tue, 13.30 - 14.30
Profile
Silvia Zimmerer

Silvia Zimmerer

Lecturer

silvia.zimmerer@oe.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 46, Room 026
Consultation hours:
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Profile