Carola Bauschke-Urban

Prof. Dr.

Carola Bauschke-Urban

Vice Dean

Sociology with a specialisation in Gender and Diversity Studies

Contact
carola.bauschke-urban.@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-471 Building 22, Room 118
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 12-13 hrs
Profile
Stamatia Devetzi

Prof. Dr.

Stamatia Devetzi

Social Security Law

Director of the Master's programme in Social Law and Social Economy

Contact
stamatia.devetzi@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 024
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Weds 13:30 -14:15
Profile
Christine Domke

Prof. Dr.

Christine Domke

Theory and Practice of Social Communication

Contact
christine.domke@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-4582 Building 22 (P), Room 106
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Mon 12-13 hrs
Profile
Volker Hinnenkamp

Prof. Dr.

Volker Hinnenkamp

Intercultural Communication

Contact
volker.hinnenkamp@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 104
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 17-18 hrs
Profile
Uwe Hunger

Dr.

Uwe Hunger

Interim professorship

Political Science with a Focus on Migration and Integration

Contact
uwe.hunger@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building P (22), Room 121
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 17-18 hrs
Profile
Matthias Klemm

Matthias Klemm

Sociology, esp. Work, Organisation, Interculturality

Contact
+49 661 9640- Building 22 (P), Room 201
Consultation hours:
Summer semester 2017: Mon 10.30-11.30 and on appointment
Profile
Axel Kokemoor

Prof. Dr.

Axel Kokemoor

Social Law, especially Social Services Law

Contact
axel.kokemoor@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 216
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Weds 13.10-14.10 hrs
Profile
Anna Lübbe

Prof. Dr.

Anna Lübbe

Public Law and ADR

Contact
anna.luebbe@sk.hs-fulda.de 0049 661 9640-463 Building Building 22 (P), Room Room 119
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 9-9.45 am
Profile
Kirsten Nazarkiewicz, M.A.

Prof. Dr.

Kirsten Nazarkiewicz, M.A.

Intercultural Communication

Contact
kirsten.nazarkiewicz@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-4611 Building 22 (P), Room 119
Consultation hours:
Im WS 17/18: Montag 14-15 Uhr, auch in den Semesterferien, bitte Anmeldung per Mail
Profile
Hans-Joachim Reinhard

Prof. Dr.

Hans-Joachim Reinhard

Dean

Social Law and Private Law

Contact
hans-joachim.reinhard@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 205
Consultation hours:
On appointment by e-mail
Profile
Anne Schäfer, M.A.

Prof. Dr.

Anne Schäfer, M.A.

Social Law and Health Legislation, Constitutional Law, European Law of the Professions

Director of the examination board for the Bachelor's programme in Social Law (LL.B.)

Contact
anne.schaefer@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 101
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 2017/2018: Mon 19-20 hrs (from 28 Oct. 2017)
Profile
Christian Schrader

Prof. Dr.

Christian Schrader

Dean of Studies

Legal issues relating to technical development (constitutional, environmental and technology law)

Contact
christian.schrader@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 024
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Thurs 11.30-12.30
Profile
Norbert Schröer

Prof. Dr.

Norbert Schröer

Qualitative methods in empirical social research with a specialisation in Intercultural Communication Research

Contact
norbert.schroer@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 025
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 15-16 hrs
Profile
Wilhelm Viehöver

Dr.

Wilhelm Viehöver

Interim professorship

Sociology with a specialisation in Globalisation

Vertretungsprofessur

Contact
wilhelm.viehoever@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 025
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Wed 10-11 am
Profile
Anne Walter

Prof. Dr.

Anne Walter

Migration Law and Social Law

Contact
anne.walter@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 024
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 11.45-12.30
Profile
Almut Zwengel

Prof. Dr.

Almut Zwengel

Sociology with a specialisation in Intercultural Relations

Director of the Bachelor's programme in Social Sciences with a specialisation in Intercultural Relations (BA)

Contact
almut.zwengel@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 118
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 12.15-13.15
Profile