Academic and administrative staff

Jörg-Olaf Blau

Jörg-Olaf Blau

Lecturer

Contact
joerg-olaf.blau@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 023
Consultation hours:
Tue 3:15-4:15
Profile
Dorina Dedgjoni

Dorina Dedgjoni

Research associate

Contact
dorina.dedgjoni@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 23, Room 011
Consultation hours:
On appointment by mail
Profile
Udo Dengel

Dr.

Udo Dengel

Research associate

Ilka Gersemann

Ilka Gersemann

Programme coordination for ICEUS

Contact
ilka.gersemann@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-470 Building 22, Room 104
Consultation hours:
Mon, Tue, Weds 9:30 – 11:30 or (on appointment only) Thurs
Profile
Rüdiger Hausmann

Rüdiger Hausmann

Research Associate

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Contact
ruediger.hausmann@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 23 (Q), Room 009
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 11.30-12 (on appointment by mail)
Profile
Andreas Herberg-Rothe

Dr.

Andreas Herberg-Rothe

Associate professor

Research and teaching in the field of "Violence and Peace in World Society"

Contact
andreas.herberg-rothe@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 23, Room 004
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tue 15:30 - 16:15 and 16:15-17 (B.A. candidates)
Profile
Kirsten Heusgen

Kirsten Heusgen

Research associate

Sabine Kirschenhofer

Sabine Kirschenhofer

Head of Languages, Language Centre

Contact
sabine.kirschenhofer@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-477 Building 22, Room 204
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues/Thurs 11-12
Profile
Adelheid Lauer

Adelheid Lauer

Secretary of the Department

Contact
adelheid.lauer@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 202
Consultation hours:
Tue, Wed, Thu 8 am - 2 pm, Mon and Fri by telephone only
Profile
Marek Liwoch

Marek Liwoch

Coordinator of the Bachelor's programme in Social Law (LL.B.)

Contact
marek.liwoch@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 120
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Mon, Tues, Thurs 9-10, Fri: on appointment
Profile
Antje Pfab

Antje Pfab

Coordinator of further education programmes

Projektkoordinatorin im Fachbereich SK für "frauen@hs-fulda" eine Veranstaltungsreihe zur Frauenförderung an der Hochschule Fulda

Contact
antje.pfab@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 103
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 9.30-10.30
Profile
Agnieszka Satola

Dr.

Agnieszka Satola

Research associate and lecturer

Contact
agnieszka.satola@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 023
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Weds 11.30-12.30
Profile
Anke Schäfer

Anke Schäfer

Placement officer and alumni coordinator for Social Law (LL.B.)

Contact
anke.schaefer@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 120
Consultation hours:
Tue11:15 – noon, Fri by telephone until noon at +(0)170/8563480
Profile
Amata Schneider-Ludorff

Amata Schneider-Ludorff

Head of the Writing Lab

Contact
amata.schneider-ludorff@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-4597 Building 23, Room 008
Consultation hours:
By appointment.
Office hours:
Mon., Tue. Fri. 1-7 p.m., Wed. 2-7 p.m., Thu. 3-7 p.m.; Due to morning appointments and weekend teaching, I frequently need to adapt my work times on short notice.
Profile
Victoria Showunmi

Dr.

Victoria Showunmi

DAAD Guest Lecturer

Diversity Studies

Contact
victoria.showunmi@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-474 Building 22, Room 121
Profile
Jutta Söhngen

Jutta Söhngen

Secretary of the Department

Contact
jutta.soehngen@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 202
Consultation hours:
Mon 8:30 am - 2 pm, Tue and Wed 8:30 am - 3 pm
Profile
Natalia Timper

Natalia Timper

Director of the examination board for the German Language Test "DSH"

Contact
natalia.timper@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 204
Consultation hours:
On appointment
Profile
Alexander Wald

Alexander Wald

IT specialist in the field of System Integration

Contact
alexander.wald@pg.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 203
Profile
Anne Walter

Prof. Dr.

Anne Walter

Migration Law and Social Law

Contact
anne.walter@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 024
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Tues 11.45-12.30
Profile
Olga Wellmann

Olga Wellmann

Lecturer of German as a Foreign Language

German for Academic Purposes

Contact
olga.wellmann@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 23, Room 009
Consultation hours:
On special appointment
Profile
Philipp Weidemann

Philipp Weidemann

Coordinator of the Bachelor's programme in Social Sciences with a specialisation in Intercultural Relations (B.A.)

Contact
philipp.weidemann@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640- Building 22, Room 102
Consultation hours:
Winter semester 17/18: Mon-Weds 10:30-12, Fri 13-14.30 hrs
Profile
Marina Wenzel

Marina Wenzel

Sekretärin des Fachbereichs

Contact
marina.wenzel@sk.hs-fulda.de +49 661 9640-456
Office hours:
Mo bis Fr 08:00 – 15:30 Uhr
Profile