NameE-MailLanguages
Nadja August nadjaaugust@yahoo.deGerman
Maria Angeles Benderm.a.bender@arcor.deSpanish
Véronique Bobineauvbobineau@aol.comFrench
Angelika D'ErricoDERRICO@t-online.deGerman, DSH
Priya Dechantpriya.dechant@gmx.deEnglish
Collette Döppnerwanjugu@web.deEnglish, Swahili
Laurence Dreislaurencedreis@arcor.deFrench
Paulina Dziadoszpaulina.dziadosz@googlemail.comGerman
Zara Fleckensteinzara.fulda@googlemail.comFarsi
Dr. Manfred Ganglmanfred.gangl@sk.hs-fulda.deGerman, French
Sigrid Glotzbach-Rygolsigrid.glotzbach@web.deEnglish, Presentations
Maria del Carmen Goldeck de LeceaMCdeLecea@web.deSpanish
Sös Gramscgram@unitybox.de Danish, English
Polina Gromykhalovagromykhalova@sk.hs-fulda.de German
Dr. Thomas Großthomasg0112@gmx.deSwedish
Catharina Hillecatharina_hille@yahoo.de  German
Michèle Hoffmannmichele_hoffmann@outlook.deEnglish
Teri Lynn Holzingerterioskar_holzinger@hotmail.comEnglish
Ana Keil-Hastleranakeil@web.deSpanish
Ali Koyupinara.koyupinar@yahoo.deTurkish
Ludmilla Liebauludmilla.liebau@freenet.deRussian
Karin Machill-AkbariKatrin@akbarifamily.de German
Ana-Lucia Mazurana-lucia.mazur@pg.hs-fulda.dePortuguese
Patricia Melgar de Langpatricialang@live.deSpanish
John Rogersinfo@nglish.deEnglish
Amy Scarbalisamy.scarbalis@gmail.comEnglish
Andrea Siebertandreasiebert@hotmail.de German
Justyna Staszczakjustyna.staszczak@sk.hs-fulda.dePolish
Dr. Larbi Tajaniatlas_prof@yahoo.frArabic
Beate Waldow-Schneiderschneider-lautertal@t-online.deGerman, DSH
Zvetanka Walter info@sprachcoach.comEnglish
Linda E. Wrightlinda.wright@w.hs-fulda.deTOEFL examiner
Jing Zhangjingzhang1109@126.comChinese
Mirjam Zylla-Kilianmzylla@gmx.de English