Applied Computer Science
You are here:  Fulda University » Dept. AI » Department » Staff Members
Staff Members

Table of Staff Members

Scientfic Assistents


Responsible for

M.Sc. Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Jutta Baier

laboratory engineer

M.Sc. Frank Beer Assistent for the Project IntErA

M.Sc. Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Rainer Blum

Research Project ITP@BEF, KAvaCo, SiMaKon and IntExMa

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Böhm


M.Sc. Michael Englert

Research Assistent for the Project Flin, Project-related support for students 

M.Sc. Jonas Etzold

Research Assistent for the Projects Flin & InBEF, Project-related support for students, Implementation of teaching

Dipl. Inf. (FH) Beate Glaser

Organization of the practical phase, eLearning, marketing, alumni

Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Dennis Gores

Software-Laboratory I + II

B.Sc. Micha Heiderich 

Research Assistent for the Project IntErA

MBA Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Michael Heinz 

Program coordinator Bachelor Business Informatics  

Sören Hildebrandt


M.Sc. Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Merete Hirth

Program coordinator Bachelor Applied Computer ScienceBachelor Digital MediaMaster Applied Computer Science

M.A. Natalie Kiesler

Teacher for special tasks 

M.Sc. Marcel Klomann 

Research Assistent for the Project Flin, Project-related support for students

M.Sc. Daniel Künkel

Research Assistent Project ProGesture

Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Ralf Lohmann

CAE-Laboratory, Unix-Usermanagement

B.Sc. Michael Mecik 


Dipl.-Inf. Christian Pape


M.Sc. Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Dominik Rupprecht

Research Project ITP@BEF, KAvaCo und SiMaKon

M. H. Edu. Dipl.-Inf. (FH)  Christoph Seifert


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Software-Labor III

Software-Laboratory III

Dr. Judit Verestóy

Teacher for special tasks