Are you interested in studying at the Department of Nutritional, Food and Consumer Sciences at Fulda University of Applied Sciences? You are very welcome as an exchange student for one or two semesters as well as a degree seeking student for a complete Bachelor's (only in German) or Master's programme!

To help incoming students with all their organisational issues, please browse through the following links and information. If you have done so and questions still remain, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The easiest way to study with us as an exchange student is to come from one of our various partner universities be it from a European or non European country. The International Office provides helpful information for exchange students coming to Fulda University of Applied Sciences; be it on our academic calendar, your application, housing or further support and services. 

As a degree seeking student you might be particularly interested in our master’s programme "International Food Business and Consumer Studies", completely taught in English. Furthermore, we invite you to explore our other study programmes. If you want to know more about the admissions and how to apply , our International Office provides all the information you need.

If you want to find out more information on Fulda and its University of Applied Sciences itself, have a look at the 10 answers to the question “Why should I study in Fulda?”. Great opportunities and enriching experiences at an academic and personal level await you here. We are looking forward to welcome you here with us!

Informationen für Incomings

Interessieren Sie sich für ein Studium am Fachbereich Oecotrophologie der Hochschule Fulda? Ob als Austauschstudierender für ein oder zwei Semester oder für einen gesamten Bachelor- oder Masterstudiengang – Sie sind herzlich willkommen bei uns zu studieren!

Um Sie in organisatorischen Belangen zu unterstützen, finden Sie auf den folgenden Seiten hilfreiche Links und Informationen. Sollten weitere Fragen offen bleiben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Der einfachste Weg, um als Austauschstudent*in bei uns zu studieren, ist, wenn Sie von einer unserer Partnerhochschulen zu kommen – sei es aus einem europäischen  oder außereuropäischen  Land. Das International Office der Hochschule Fulda bietet auf deren Webseiten hilfreiche Informationen für Austauschstudierende an; ob zu unserem akademischen Kalender, dem Bewerbungsverfahren, möglichen Unterkünften oder weiteren Serviceleistungen.

Sollten Sie Ihr Masterstudium hier absolvieren wollen, könnte Sie besonders unser Studienprogramm "International Food Business and Consumer Studies" interessieren, der vollständig auf Englisch unterrichtet wird. Darüber hinaus können Sie sich natürlich gerne über all unsere Studiengänge  informieren. Wenn Sie mehr über die Zulassung und das Bewerbungsverfahren erfahren möchten, bietet Ihnen unser International Office alle Informationen, die Sie benötigen.

Wenn Sie mehr über Fulda und unsere Hochschule erfahren möchten, dann werfen Sie doch mal einen Blick auf unsere 10 Antworten zu der Frage: “Why should I study in Fulda?”.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie hier bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!